ologyposa.blogg.se

Why is my iphone telling me to connect to itunes reddit
Why is my iphone telling me to connect to itunes reddit





why is my iphone telling me to connect to itunes reddit

  • Submissions regarding DRM removal of personal purchases are allowed in accordance with the laws in which you reside however, sharing of such DRM-stripped material is not allowed.
  • Piracy includes, but is not limited to: programs distributing pirated, or infringed, material (e.g., 3uTools) repositories hosting pirated packages distributing paid apps, or in-app purchases Apple Internal software.
  • Submissions containing, or discussing, piracy or copyright infringement are not allowed.
  • This includes, but is not limited to: usage of slurs being overly vulgar giving intentional bad advice sharing fake/harmful tools.
  • Do not harass, antagonize, or purposefully offend other members.
  • For iOS versions above iOS 10, direct your submission to our affiliate r/Jailbreak.
  • Legacy is officially defined as being one iOS version prior (iOS 10) to the earliest deployable target (iOS 11) in the latest version of Xcode (14).
  • This community is centered around collecting and jailbreaking iOS devices on iOS versions considered to be legacy.
  • The release post for the Legacy Archives Our archival project and a chart for app compatibility 2020 Īnnouncing that fluff posts can now be posted all weekend instead of just on Friday! Īn announcement for two community projects. 2021 Ī post covering the ongoing App Store and activation issues with legacy devices. Ī post discussing the revival of the Momentum Dev Forums after months of down time. Ī massive archive of legacy jailbreak tools and software Ī guide on how to determine what iOS version devices are on before purchasing Ī small compatibility chart for legacy apps.Ī list of community announcements and changes! 2022 Īnnouncing that the subreddit now considers iOS 10 as legacy due to Apple changing Xcode and that all 32bit devices are now EOL.

    why is my iphone telling me to connect to itunes reddit

    Ī database of Apple software and devices with a jailbreak chart.

    why is my iphone telling me to connect to itunes reddit

    Our subreddit wiki with resources for legacy devices. A collection of useful links for any and all things legacy.







    Why is my iphone telling me to connect to itunes reddit